Vlogmas Catchup

Here’s all of this weeks vlogmas videos… Saturday 10th and Sunday 11th December Monday 12th December Tuesday 13th December Wednesday 14th December Thursday 15th December Friday 16th December Saturday 17th December Hope you enjoyed these vlogs! It has been another busy week (hence why I have neglected the blog a bit)! It’s Christmas a week […]

Vlogmas Catchup

It is that time of the week again, where I catch you guys up on all of the vlogs from the past week. It has been a pretty full week! Sunday 4th December Monday 5th December Tuesday 6th December Wednesday 7th December Thursday 8th December Friday 9th December This week has been very busy and […]